loading

Blog Details

Since the basic rule is just in the trade, since already began the writing for the first expansion. The project entitled Proxy Kindai is already in the testing phase.

While the world Verej’ka is still in its infancy for the industrial revolution, we are in the expansion for several centuries in the future. In some levels we find elements of our present. We know the means of transport, the urban development and the economy well. On the other hand, it looks different with the very useful ethakome. A modular system designed to help every character cope with the wilderness. For where albums are still the exception in the basic rule, travelers must now prepare for the worst outside of cities. Only the steles protect the settlements from attacks by these supernatural beings.

Players can join in the expansion of a faction to pursue various goals or continue to work with the guilds. Or both. Who decides on a faction and reaches the highest rank there, even gets the opportunity to found their own outpost. This gives even more experienced players new content.

More information will be available soon. Useful is also our newsletter, which is only for these purposes.

What our test players say about this:

A worthy extension – Merlin M.

Proxy Kindai brings another exciting facet to the world of Verej’ka. Through innovations such as the Etherkom and the factions, there are even more game options and the fantasy setting is nicely complemented by the tech elements. – Maike R.

A completely new continent to discover, new races and new talent lists – the expansion is worth it for all fans of forgotten chronicles. – Susan B.

The only one I was looking forward to more than Christmas – Marcel W.

Login Account

Already a Rubnio Customer?

Invaild email address.

6 or more characters, letters and numbers. Must contain at least one number.

Your information will nerver be shared with any third party.

loading

Blog Details

Da ist das Grundregelwerk gerade erst im Handel, da begann bereits die Schreiberei für die erste Erweiterung. Das Projekt mit dem Titel Proxy Kindai befindet sich schon in der Testphase.

Während die Welt Verej’ka noch in den Kinderschuhen zur industriellen Revolution steht, befinden wir uns in der Erweiterung bereits einige Jahrhunderte in der Zukunft. In einigen Ebenen finden wir Elemente aus unserer Gegenwart. Transportmittel, Städtebau und Wirtschaft kennen wir gut. Anders hingegen sieht es mit dem sehr nützlichen Ethakom aus. Ein modulares System, das jedem Charakter verhelfen soll sich in der Wildnis zurecht zu finden. Denn wo Alben im Grundregelwerk noch die Ausnahme sind, müssen Reisende sich außerhalb von Städten nun auf das Schlimmste gefasst machen. Nur die Stelen schützen die Siedlungen vor überfällen dieser übernatürlichen Wesen.

Die Spieler können sich in der Erweiterung einer Fraktion anschließen und so diverse Ziele verfolgen oder weiterhin mit den Gilden zusammen arbeiten. Oder eben auch beides. Wer sich für eine Fraktion entscheidet und dort den höchsten Rang erreicht, bekommt sogar die Möglichkeit einen eigenen Außenposten zu gründen. Damit erhalten auch erfahrenere Spieler/innen neue Inhalte.

Mehr Informationen erhaltet ihr bald hier. Nützlich ist hierzu auch unser Newsletter, den für nur für diese Zwecke nutzen.

Was unsere Testpieler/innen dazu sagen:

Eine würdige Erweiterung – Merlin M.

Proxy Kindai bringt eine weitere spannende Facette in die Welt von Verej’ka. Durch Neuerungen wie dem Etherkom und den Fraktionen gibt es noch mehr Spielmöglichkeiten und das Fantasysetting wird durch die Tech-Elemente schön ergänzt. – Maike R.

Ein komplett neuer Kontinent, den es zu entdecken gilt, neue Rassen und neue Talentlisten – die Erweiterung lohnt sich für alle Fans der vergessenen Chroniken. – Susan B.

Das einzige auf das ich mich mehr gefreut habe als Weihnachten – Marcel W.

Login Account

Already a Rubnio Customer?

Invaild email address.

6 or more characters, letters and numbers. Must contain at least one number.

Your information will nerver be shared with any third party.